2024 Town Council Liaison Assignments

Chairman Chad Franz
Londonderry School Board
Traffic Safety Committee
Planning Board (Alternate/Ex Officio*)

Vice Chairman Ted Combes Heritage Commission CIP Committee Leach Library Trustees Recreation Commission

Councilor John Farrell
Airport Authority
Old Home Day Committee
Senior Resources Committee
Londonderry Arts Council

Councilor Shawn Faber Planning Board Budget Committee ZBA

Councilor Ron Dunn
Conservation Committee
Southern NH Planning Committee
Utilities Committee (Water)
Beautify Londonderry